Membri I-LanD

Membri I-LanD

Direttore del Centro

Giuseppe Balirano
(gbalirano@unior.it)

Vice-Direttore

Maria Cristina Nisco
(mcristina.nisco@uniparthenope.it)

Segretaria

Margherita Rasulo
(mags1@libero.it)

Coordinatore Scientifico

Girolamo Tessuto
(girolamo.tessuto@unicampania.it)

Coordinatore dei Rapporti Internazionali e
della Comunicazione

Antonio Fruttaldo
(afruttaldo@unior.it)

 

Consiglio Direttivo

Attolino Paola (UNISA pattolino@unisa.it); Badini Riccardo (UNICA badini@unica.it); Caiazzo Luisa (UNIBAS luisa.caiazzo@unibas.it); De Cesare Francesca (UNIOR fdecesare@unior.it); Di Martino Emilia (UNISOB emiliadimartino@gmail.com); Di Sabato Bruna (UNISOB bdisabato.unisob@gmail.com); Donadio Paolo (UNINA pdonadio66@gmail.com); Fiorentino Giuliana (UNIMOL giuliana.fiorentino@unimol.it); Guzzo Siria (UNISA sguzzo@unisa.it); Martirano Maurizio (UNIBAS maurizio.martirano@unibas.it); Monti Johanna (UNIOR jmonti@unior.it); Musto Salvatore (UNINA salvatore.musto@unina.it); Napolitano Antonella (UNISANNIO napolitanoantonella@tin.it); Ortu Claudia (UNICA claudiaortu@gmail.com); Pinna Antonio (UNISS dedalo@uniss.it); Tessuto Girolamo (UNICAMPANIA girolamo.tessuto@unicampania.it); Tommaso Laura (UNIMOL laura.tommaso@unimol.it); Varriale Luisa (UNIPARTHENOPE luisa.varriale@uniparthenope.it); Venuti Marco (UNICT m.venuti@gmail.com); Vigo Francesca (UNICT vigof@unict.it).

Altri Membri Fondatori

Lucia Abbamonte (UNICAMPANIA), Nicola Borrelli (MIUR), Giuditta Caliendo (Lille 3), Mikaela Cordisco (UNISA), Fulvia D’Aloisio (UNICAMPANIA), Augusto Guarino (UNIOR), Bronwen Hughes (UNIPARTHENOPE), Livia Saporito (UNICAMPANIA), Raffaele Spiezia (UNICAMPANIA), Jocelyne Vincent (Independent scholar).

Membri

Adami Esterino (UNITO)

Agovino Massimiliano (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Aiezza Maria Cristina (UNISANNIO)

Albolino Ornella (UNIBAS)

Altmanova Jana (UNIOR)

Amideo Emilio (UNIOR)

Antinucci Raffaella  (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Apa Livia (UNIOR)

Arriaga Florez Mercedes (Univ. Siviglia)

Aznar Juan Marìa Luisa (Univ. de Coimbra)

Bachis Francesco (UNICA)

Bandini Amelia (UNINA)

Bartolini Chiara (UNIBO)

Baumann Beate (UNICT)

Bellavia Elena (UNIBAS)

Benítez Castro Miguel Ángel (Univ. of Zaragoza)

Bernardelli Andrea (UNIPG)

Bevilacqua Michele (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Cambria Mariavita (UNIME)

Carbonara Lorena (UNICAL)

Cariello Marta (UNICAMPANIA)

Casagranda Mirko (UNICAL)

Catenaccio Paola (UNIMI)

Cavaliere Flavia (UNINA)

Cavazzino Valeria (UNIOR)

Centrella Maria (UNIOR)

Cerrato Daniele (Univ. Siviglia)

Chiaro Delia (UNIBO)

Ciancia Carmen (Univ. of Essex)

Ciocca Rossella (UNIOR)

Corduas Marcella (UNINA)

Costa Francesca Giuseppina (UNICATT)

Costagliola d’Abele Michele (UNIOR)

D’Acquisto Germana (UNINA)

D’Avanzo Stefania (UNICAMPANIA)

De Meo Anna (UNIOR)

Del Fante Dario (UNIPA)

Del Villano Bianca (UNIOR)

Demata Massimiliano (UNITO)

Deplano Valeria (UNICA)

Devlin Anne Marie (Univ. College Cork, Irlanda)

Di Giovanni Elena (UNIMC)

Di Nuzzo Annalisa (UNISA)

Dore Margherita (UNIROMA1)

Duguid Alison M. (Univ. di Siena)

Elia Antonella (Istanbul Univ.)

Esposito Elena (UNIBAS)

Esposito Eleonora (Univ. de Navarra)

Falchi Simonetta (UNISS)

Federici Eleonora (UNIOR)

Ferrara Giovanna (UNIBAS)

Flynn Peter (KU Leuven)

Fodde Luisanna (UNICA)

Forte Micol (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Gallo Anna (UNINA)

Gallotta Stefania  (UNIBAS)

Ghidini Chiara (UNIOR)

Gieri Manuela (UNIBAS)

Giordano Walter (UNINA)

Giorgis Paola (Studiosa indipendente)

Gonzalez de Sande Estela (Univ. Oviedo)

Gonzalez de Sande Marìa Mercedes (Univ. Oviedo)

Grego Kim Serena (Univ. di Milano)

Guarino Antonella (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Guarracino Serena (UNIVAQ)

Guervós Javier de Santiago (Univ. Salamanca)

Hadjidemetriou Chryso  (Univ. of Leicester)

He Yuanyuan (China Foreign Affairs University)

Hidalgo Tenorio Encarnación (Univ. of Granada)

Hiromasa Tanaka (Mesei University, Japan)

Hristova Penka (Sophia Univ. ’St. K. Ohridski’)

Imbriani Mariateresa (UNIBAS)

Iuliano Fiorenzo (UNICA)

Langone Angela Daiana (UNICA)

Lanslots Inge (Ku Leuven)

Lemmens Maarten (Univ. Lille)

Lo Nostro Mariadomenica (UNISA)

Maestre María D. López (Univ. Murcia)

Maestri Eliana (Univ. of Exeter)

Magliacane Annarita (Aston University, UK)

Manzo Andrea (UNIOR)

Marassà Fabiola (UNICT)

Marino Luisa (UNIOR)

Mariottini Laura (UNIROMA1)

Martirano Maurizio (UNIBAS)

Massaro Vittoria (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Masullo Paolo Augusto (UNIBAS)

Minervini Rosaria (UNISA)

Monello Valeria (UNICT)

Mongibello Anna (UNIOR)

Morini Massimiliano (UNIURB)

Mottola Serena (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Murgia Pamela (Pompeu Fabra - Barcellona)

Natale Daniela (UNISANNIO)

Niceforo Marina (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Notaro Giuseppina (UNIOR)

Orrù Paolo (Univ. di Debrecen)

Ottaiano Marco (UNIOR)

Padley Roxanne (UNISA)

Paganoni Maria Cristina (UNIMI)

Palermo Luca (UNICAMPANIA)

Palusci Oriana (UNIOR)

Pani Giuseppina (UNIMOL)

Paris Franco (UNIOR)

Partington Alan Scott (UNIBO)

Pennisi Giulia Adriana (Univ. di Palermo)

Petrillo Maria Giovanna (UNIPARTENOPE)

Piatto Giusy (UNIOR)

Pinto Sarah Nora (UNIOR)

Ponton Douglas Mark (UNICT)

Porciani Elena (UNICAMPANIA)

Raffi Francesca (UNIMC)

Russo Katherine E. (UNIOR)

Saggiomo Carmen (UNICAMPANIA)

Salvatori Gaia (UNICAMPANIA)

Sambre Paul (KU Leuven Univ.)

Santibáñez Cristian (Universidad Católica de la Concepción)

Santonocito Carmen Serena (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Scotto di Carlo Giuseppina (UNIOR)

Serra Valentina (Univ. di Cagliari)

Simoniello Vincenzo (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Sindoni Maria Grazia (UNIME)

Spinzi Cinzia Giacinta (UNIPA)

Taglialatela Antonio (UNITUS)

Taronna Annarita (UNIBA)

Terkourafi Marina (Univ. Illinois)

Toto Piero (London Metropolitan Univ)

Van Hecke An (KU Leuven)

Verrastro Donato  (UNIBAS)

Virdis Daniela Francesca (UNICA)

Wynn Schwartz Selby (Stanford University, California)

Yocum Demetrio S. (Univ. Notre Dame, Indiana)

Załęska Maria (Univ. of Warsaw, Polonia)

Zanca Cesare (UNISI)

Zollo Silvia Domenica (UNIVR)

Zollo Sole Alba (UNINA)

Zottola Angela (UNITO)

Zummo Marianna Lya (UNIPA)

 


Ultimo aggiornamento 07/07/2020