Contatti

Roberto Addino                   

roberto.addino@virgilio.it

Jana Altmanova

jaltmanova@unior.it

Emilio Amideo eamideo@unior.it

Angela Buono

abuono@unior.it

Giuseppe Balirano gbalirano@unior.itgbalirano@gmail.com

Luisa Caiazzo

luisa.caiazzo@unibas.it

Maria Centrella

mcentrella@unior.it

Anna Maria Cimitile

amcimitile@unior.it

Bianca Del Villano

biancadelvillano@gmail.com

Eleonora Federici

efederici@unior.it

Marie-Hélène Laforest

mhlaforest@unior.it

Rita Enrica Librandi

rlibrandi@unior.it

René G. Maury

rmaury@unior.it

Anna Mongibello

amongibello@unior.it

Maria Cristina Nisco

mcristina.nisco@uniparthenope.it

Oriana Palusci

opalusci@unior.it

Sarah Nora Pinto

sapinto@unior.it 

Katherine E. Russo

kerusso@unior.it

Carlo Vecce

cvecce@unior.it

Serena Viola

serena.viola@unina.it

Jocelyne Vincent

jvincent@unior.it; jocevincent@gmail.com

Marina Zito

mzito@unior.it