Comitato Direttivo e Tecnico-Scientifico (2017-2020)

Presidente

Prof.ssa Simonetta de Filippis
tel./fax 0815537095 - tel. 0816909381
sdefilippis@unior.it

Vicepresidente
Prof. Giancarlo Lacerenza
glacerenza@unior.it

Componente
Prof. Guido Maria Cappelli
gcappelli@unior.it

Componente
Prof.ssa Roberta Montinaro
rmontinaro@unior.it

Direttore tecnico
(da nominare)

Personale tecnico-amministrativo

Prestampa
Sig. Vincenzo Cipullo
tel. 0816909024
vcipullo@unior.it

Sig. Antonio Quagliozzi
tel/fax 0816909025
aquagliozzi@unior.it

Stampa
Sig. Antonio Assediato
tel. 0816909014
mail: aassediato@unior.it

Sig. Salvatore Sergio
tel. 0816909265
ssergio@unior.it

Segretario

Sig. Luigi Squillacciotti
Tel. 0816909012 - Fax 0816909009
lsquillacciotti@unior.it


Ultimo aggiornamento 14/08/2019