I-LanD Members

Immagine della pagina I-LanD Members

Director of the Centre

Giuseppe Balirano
(gbalirano@unior.it)

Deputy Director

Maria Cristina Nisco
(mcristina.nisco@uniparthenope.it)

Secretary

Margherita Rasulo
(mags1@libero.it)

Scientific Coordinator

Girolamo Tessuto
(girolamo.tessuto@unicampania.it)

International Relationship and
Communication Coordinator

Antonio Fruttaldo
(afruttaldo@unior.it)

 

Governing Board

Attolino Paola (UNISA pattolino@unisa.it); Badini Riccardo (UNICA badini@unica.it); Caiazzo Luisa (UNIBAS luisa.caiazzo@unibas.it); Carbonara Lorena (UNICAL lorena.carbonara@unical.it); Casagranda Mirko (UNICAL mirko.casagranda@unical.it); De Cesare Francesca (UNIOR fdecesare@unior.it); Di Martino Emilia (UNISOB emiliadimartino@gmail.com); Di Sabato Bruna (UNISOB bdisabato.unisob@gmail.com); Donadio Paolo (UNINA pdonadio66@gmail.com); Falchi Simonetta (UNISS simonett@uniss.it); Fiorentino Giuliana (UNIMOL giuliana.fiorentino@unimol.it); Gallen Marta Galinanes (UNISS mgallen@uniss.it); Guzzo Siria (UNISA sguzzo@unisa.it); Martirano Maurizio (UNIBAS maurizio.martirano@unibas.it); Musto Salvatore (UNINA salvatore.musto@unina.it); Ortu Claudia (UNICA claudiaortu@gmail.com); Saporiti Sonia (UNIMOL sonia.saporiti@unimol.it); Simonetti Biagio (UNISANNIO simonetti@unisannio.it); Tessuto Girolamo (UNICAMPANIA girolamo.tessuto@unicampania.it); Varriale Luisa (UNIPARTHENOPE luisa.varriale@uniparthenope.it); Venuti Marco (UNICT m.venuti@gmail.com); Vigo Francesca (UNICT vigof@unict.it).

Other Founder Members

Lucia Abbamonte (UNICAMPANIA), Nicola Borrelli (MIUR), Giuditta Caliendo (Lille 3), Mikaela Cordisco (UNISA), Fulvia D’Aloisio (UNICAMPANIA), Augusto Guarino (UNIOR), Bronwen Hughes (UNIPARTHENOPE), Johanna Monti (UNIOR), Antonella Napolitano (UNIOR), Livia Saporito (UNICAMPANIA), Raffaele Spiezia (UNICAMPANIA), Jocelyne Vincent (Independent scholar).

Members

Adami Esterino (UNITO)

Agovino Massimiliano (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Aiezza Maria Cristina (UNISANNIO)

Albolino Ornella (UNIBAS)

Altmanova Jana (UNIOR)

Amideo Emilio (UNIOR)

Antinucci Raffaella  (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Apa Livia (UNIOR)

Arriaga Florez Mercedes (Univ. Siviglia)

Aznar Juan Marìa Luisa (Univ. de Coimbra)

Bachis Francesco (UNICA)

Bandini Amelia (UNINA)

Bartolini Chiara (UNIBO)

Baumann Beate (UNICT)

Bellavia Elena (UNIBAS)

Benítez Castro Miguel Ángel (Univ. of Zaragoza)

Bernardelli Andrea (UNIPG)

Bevilacqua Michele (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Calabrese Rita (UNISA)

Calceglia Ivana (UNIOR)

Cambria Mariavita (UNIME)

Cariello Marta (UNICAMPANIA)

Casula Clementina (UNICA)

Catenaccio Paola (UNIMI)

Cavaliere Flavia (UNINA)

Cavazzino Valeria (UNIOR)

Centrella Maria (UNIOR)

Cerrato Daniele (Univ. Siviglia)

Chiaro Delia (UNIBO)

Ciancia Carmen (Univ. of Essex)

Ciocca Rossella (UNIOR)

Corduas Marcella (UNINA)

Costa Francesca Giuseppina (UNICATT)

Costagliola d’Abele Michele (UNIOR)

D’Avanzo Stefania (UNICAMPANIA)

De Meo Anna (UNIOR)

De Santo Maria (UNIOR)

Del Fante Dario (UNIPA)

Del Villano Bianca (UNIOR)

Demata Massimiliano (UNITO)

Deplano Valeria (UNICA)

Devlin Anne Marie (Univ. College Cork, Ireland)

Di Buono Maria Pia (UNIOR)

Di Giovanni Elena (UNIMC)

Di Nuzzo Annalisa (UNISA)

Dore Margherita (UNIROMA1)

Duguid Alison M. (Univ. di Siena)

Elia Antonella (Istanbul Univ.)

Esposito Elena (UNIBAS)

Esposito Eleonora (Univ. de Navarra)

Esposito Roberto (UNIOR)

Falchi Simonetta (UNISS)

Federici Eleonora (UNIFE)

Ferrara Giovanna (UNIBAS)

Filmer Denise Anne (UNIPI)

Flynn Peter (KU Leuven)

Fodde Luisanna (UNICA)

Forte Micol (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Gallen Marta Galinanes (UNISS)

Gallo Anna (UNINA)

Gallotta Stefania  (UNIBAS)

Ghidini Chiara (UNIOR)

Gieri Manuela (UNIBAS)

Giordano Walter (UNINA)

Giorgis Paola (Independent scholar)

Gonzalez de Sande Estela (Univ. Oviedo)

Gonzalez de Sande Marìa Mercedes (Univ. Oviedo)

Grego Kim Serena (Univ. di Milano)

Grosso Giulia Isabella (UNICA)

Guarino Antonella (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Guarracino Serena (UNIVAQ)

Guervós Javier de Santiago (Univ. Salamanca)

Hadjidemetriou Chryso  (Univ. of Leicester)

He Yuanyuan (China Foreign Affairs University)

Hidalgo Tenorio Encarnación (Univ. of Granada)

Hiromasa Tanaka (Mesei University, Japan)

Hristova Penka (Sophia Univ. ’St. K. Ohridski’)

Ikechukwu-Ibe Chioma Juliet (UNISA)

Imbriani Mariateresa (UNIBAS)

Iuliano Fiorenzo (UNICA)

La Peruta Roberta (UNIOR)

Langone Angela Daiana (UNICA)

Lanslots Inge (Ku Leuven)

Latorraca Rossella (UNISA)

Lemmens Maarten (Univ. Lille)

Lo Nostro Mariadomenica (UNISA)

Lutzoni Silvia (UNISS)

Maestre María D. López (Univ. Murcia)

Maestri Eliana (Univ. of Exeter)

Magliacane Annarita (Univ. of Liverpool)

Maglie Rosita Belinda (UNIBA)

Manzo Andrea (UNIOR)

Marassà Fabiola (UNICT)

Marino Luisa (UNIOR)

Mariottini Laura (UNIROMA1)

Martirano Maurizio (UNIBAS)

Massaro Vittoria (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Masullo Paolo Augusto (UNIBAS)

Minervini Rosaria (UNISA)

Monello Valeria (UNICT)

Mongibello Anna (UNIOR)

Morini Massimiliano (UNIURB)

Mottola Serena (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Murgia Pamela (Pompeu Fabra - Barcellona)

Natale Daniela (UNISANNIO)

Niceforo Marina (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Notaro Giuseppina (UNIOR)

Orrù Paolo (Univ. di Debrecen)

Ottaiano Marco (UNIOR)

Padley Roxanne (UNISA)

Paganoni Maria Cristina (UNIMI)

Palermo Luca (UNICAMPANIA)

Palusci Oriana (UNIOR)

Pani Giuseppina (UNIMOL)

Papp Judit (UNIOR)

Paris Franco (UNIOR)

Partington Alan Scott (UNIBO)

Pennarola Cristina (UNINA)

Pennisi Giulia Adriana (Univ. di Palermo)

Perletti Greta (UNITN)

Petrillo Maria Giovanna (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Pilo Rafaella (UNICA)

Pinna Antonio (UNISS)

Pinto Sarah Nora (UNIOR)

Pizziconi Sergio (UNISTRASI)

Pizzo Raffaele (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Ponton Douglas Mark (UNICT)

Porciani Elena (UNICAMPANIA)

Raffi Francesca (UNIMC)

Russo Katherine E. (UNIOR)

Saggiomo Carmen (UNICAMPANIA)

Salvatori Gaia (UNICAMPANIA)

Sambre Paul (KU Leuven Univ.)

Santibáñez Cristian (Universidad Católica de la Concepción)

Santonocito Carmen Serena (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Scotto di Carlo Giuseppina (UNIOR)

Serra Valentina (Univ. di Cagliari)

Simoniello Vincenzo (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Sindoni Maria Grazia (UNIME)

Spinzi Cinzia Giacinta (UNIPA)

Taglialatela Antonio (UNITUS)

Taronna Annarita (UNIBA)

Terkourafi Marina (Univ. Illinois)

Tomei Renato (UNISTRAPG)

Tommaso Laura (UNIUPO)

Toto Piero (London Metropolitan Univ)

Van Hecke An (KU Leuven)

Verrastro Donato  (UNIBAS)

Virdis Daniela Francesca (UNICA)

Wynn Schwartz Selby (Stanford University, California)

Yocum Demetrio S. (Univ. Notre Dame, Indiana)

Zaleska Maria (Univ. of Warsaw, Poland)

Zanca Cesare (UNISI)

Zollo Silvia Domenica (UNIPARTHENOPE)

Zollo Sole Alba (UNINA)

Zottola Angela (UNITO)

Zummo Marianna Lya (UNIPA)

 


Ultimo aggiornamento 25/10/2021