Commissione per la terza missione e Public Engagement

Delegata del Rettore per la Terza Missione

Prof.ssa Johanna Monti: jmonti@unior.it

Componenti:

Prof.ssa Valentina di Rosa: vdirosa@unior.it

Prof.ssa Giacomella Orofino: gorofino@unior.it

Prof.ssa Stamatia Portanova: sportanova@unior.it

Prof. Giuseppe Porzio: porziog@unior.it

Prof.ssa Fabiana Sciarelli:  fsciarelli@unior.it

Dott. Raffaele Esposito: raffaele.esposito@unior.it

Decreto di Nomina 


Ultimo aggiornamento 26/11/2021